Difference between revisions of "Equipment/PowerSupplies"

From London Hackspace Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Undo revision 42416 by Rob Kam (talk))
 
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
(No difference)

Latest revision as of 07:54, 27 July 2014

Apparently we have about 20 bench power supplies of this model http://uk.farnell.com/caltek/psd30-3b/psu-laboratory/dp/1270468


If you'd be interested in taking possession of one should any be deemed to be spare register your name here:

Fullname Contact Donation Amount
Example Name example@example.com £80
Tim Storey tim.storey@gmail.com £40
Nick Johnson arachnid@notdot.net £40
Martin Klang mars@pingdynasty.com £40
Kimball Johnson kimball@bowerham.net £30
Matt Wheeler m@funkyhat.org £25
Oskar Pearson oskar@deckle.co.uk £35
Tim Neobard tim@neobard.info £40
Patrick Pearson c/o Oskar Pearson c/o oskar@deckle.co.uk £35
Ian Henderson (Thumper) irh@advancedforensics.com £30
Dan Reid vyizis@gmail.com £25
David Sullivan sully@stargazy.org £20
Dario Molinari molinari.dario@gmail.com £30
Oliver Poyntz oliver.poyntz@gmail.com £40
Dan Watson dan@sntech.co.uk £40
Asc Asc £35