Orders/Labcoats

From London Hackspace Wiki
Revision as of 13:04, 28 May 2013 by Wyan (talk | contribs) (Interest)
Jump to: navigation, search

This is organised by Solexious, contact in the space, via IRC or at CharlesYarnold@gmail.com

Updates (to save Sol being asked the same question repeatedly)

  • 2013-01-31 - Sol's got the quote and will prolly post the list shortly.
  • 2013-01-08 - Spoke to Solexious whilst I was in the space today and he's still waiting on a quote from the company.

Labcoats Available

There are three styles of coat available:

  • Standard full length lab coat £24 - Good for general use. - Product page
  • Evil Style £25 - Gives you +10 evil points, but is hot/restrictive. - Product page
  • Princess £23 - Because you have lady bits, not because you like tiaras (a love of tiaras doesn't disqualify you from buying said style of labcoat) - Product page

All coats come embroidered with the Blue H logo, "London Hackspace", and your name/nick (optional). Embroidery sample

Interest

Please add your name if you wish to order your labcoat, payment to Solexious ASAP in person or via paypal to charlesyarnold@gmail.com (please choose to pay the paypal fee yourself).

Real name and email Type Size Stitched Nick
Spike (spike@tenbus.co.uk) - Paid Evil Spike
Will Green (inbox flux.org.uk) - Paid Standard XL Flux
SamLR sam [dot] lindenrathen gmail com Paid standard M SamLR
Heather Sullivan belovedgoddess gmail com Paid Princess XL Akki
Dave Ingram (user: [forename]; domain: dmi me uk) Paid Standard L DMI
Martin Johnston (martin.d.johnston at gmail.com) - Paid Standard L Dr J
Samuel Keating-Fry (mister.keating@gmail.com) - Paid Evil M Samuel
Dario Molinari (molinari.dario@gmail.com) Paid Standard XL Dario
Dario Molinari (molinari.dario@gmail.com) Paid Princess XS Lucia
Tom Summersell (tsummersell at hotmail dot com) Paid Standard S Cadmus
Ninki (nin-lil-izi ^ phoenixhaven * net) - Paid Princess M Ninlilizi
Nick L Paid Evil M vetraskr
Ben (ben at burry.name) Paid Standard M Ben
tgreer - Paid Standard L tgreer
Phil Roy (raving@pervert.org.uk) Standard XL CEPMENDER
Phil Roy (raving@pervert.org.uk) Evil XL CEPMENDER
Jonty (jonty@jonty.co.uk) Standard M Internet famous Tom Scott
Tim R (tim at christwithfries.net) Evil L Capt. Terrible
Ian Henderson (irh@advancedforensics.com) Standard forensicgod
Jim Allanson (jim@jimallanson.com) Evil M Jim Allanson
Gavan Fantom (gavan () coolfactor . org) Standard XL Underhand
Chris Paton (christopher.paton@gmail.com) Evil M Hipster
Tim Storey (tim.storey@gmail.com) Evil L lbdl
Kitty Wong (chaoticeunoia@gmail.com) Evil XS Maow
Ruben Martin (finitud at gmaildotcom) - Paid Evil M wyan
booyaa (booyaabooyaabooyaa at gmail dot com) paid Evil M booyaa
Alec Wright (me @ [my callsign] .co.uk) paid Evil L Alec M0TEI
Clare Greenhalgh (claregreenhalgh@gmail.com) Princess XL Mother Dragon
Fabrizio D'Amico (vjhash@gmail.com) Paid Evil M VJHASH
Vic Casambros (vic@vcasambros.com) Standard L Wiggler
Karl Williams - karl@deadlight.net Evil XL Deadlight
Billy Smith (billy@billycomputersmith.com) Evil M Morgane Magalsdottir