7l7w

From London Hackspace Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Seven.jpg

A few hackers decided to tackle Seven Languages in Seven Weeks in summer 2012. This page contains their notes and resources. This isn't a workshop or anything formal, we're keeping it low key. Speak to Flux if you want to know more.

Each language starts on a Wednesday, with a retrospective in person in the Space on the following Tuesday. In between there will be discussions on Freenode #7l7w (ask Flux or Matt) for the key.



Ruby

Wed 23rd - Tue 29th May

IO

Wed 30th May - Tue 5th June

Prolog

Wed 6th Jun - Tue 12th June

Scala

Wed 13th Jun - Tue 19th June

Erlang

Wed 20th Jun - Tue 26th June

Clojure

Wed 27th Jun - Tue 3rd July

Haskell

Wed 4th Jul - Tue 10th July